Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender und

Sportreferent Mannschaften

Prof. Dr. Dennis Heitmann

d.heitmann@tcmauritz.de

+49 151 40550007

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Niermann

c.niermann@tcmauritz.de

+49 163 6040816

Finanzreferent

Martin Assenbaum

m.assenbaum@tcmauritz.de

+49 176 96888896

Jugendreferent

Sebastian Nolte

s.nolte@tcmauritz.de

+49 160 7805592

Sportreferent Mitglieder

Sebastian Hundertmark

s.hundertmark@tcmauritz.de

+49 170 1834457

Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Henning Exner

h.exner@tcmauritz.de

+49 171 2945871